All content available for streaming and download on bandcamp.


A Dying Man Can Sure Sing The Blues. 10 track LP released 2013.

Episode One. 11 track LP released 2013 (recording as ‘The Faceless Corporation’).

Postcards From Deadeye. 5 track EP released 2008.

Alcohol Tobacco Raygun? 13 track LP released 2007.

Death Row Hoedown. 9 track LP released 2005.

Terrible Stories. 4 track EP released 2002.

Muleskinner Jones also appears on the following compilations…

drs_01 rtbodrm_219 rtbodrm_219rtbodrm_219 rtbodrm_219 rtbodrm_219